The state of your Life is nothing more than a Reflection of your state of Mind

First days!

HEEELLOOO EVERYONE! So I started university recently, and I just wanted to share with you guys the “first day experience”. Okay, so first off, I’m doing a dentistry course and although my dream is to be a veterinarian, there are no veterinary schools in my country and studying abroad is a bit too expensive ^^ So anyway, I am honestly not too sure of Dentistry as a career choice really but I have faith that God will show me the path πŸ™‚ okay, so none of my friends are going with me, so once again its time to make new friends!!! SO EXCITING riggght, but I am honestly the kind of girl who just RUINS first impressions -__________- I like embarrass myself and people are just like Who the heck is this weirdo?! Yesss so it was tough for me, I was nervous, and I wondered if I would fit in! And then I met some colleague from my previous school who is doing the same course as me, and I was kind of relieved πŸ™‚ Although I never talked to them much in my old school, I was glad there were familiar faces around me. Haha and I MADE NEW FRIENDS. Like 3 new friends, WOOHOO. But i realize also, that this is going to be a different experience for me, I will be alone a lot more often but you know what, I think i’m going to love my own company πŸ˜€ Haha everytime I am alone, I sing gospels and talk to God and it beings me joy so I hope that i like my university life this year and the years to come πŸ™‚ So I have to a test tomorrow -_- GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!Β Hope that it goes well :3Β 

Also, all of you out there who have started schools for 2014, I wish you the very best of luck in your school year! And remember to put God before anything you do ~~

Alright well that’s all from me this week, I just wanted to share with you this experience…which doesnt really have much of a theme…I just had the weird feels to blog about my day πŸ™‚

-SonBon!!

Leave a Reply

