The state of your Life is nothing more than a Reflection of your state of Mind

Dx

Last night…………….my partner in crime attended a social which started at 7pm. but in Fiji we arrive at 8. However we decided to be punctual this time and that was not really the right decision HA.

After the event some of us decided to go clubbing. Stayed till 1-ish am. After i got home i got all comfy for bed after doing my own thing. This morning as i woke up guess what struck me. i didnt write a diary entry.

And now…i missed a page due to CLUBBING. IM SO SORRY LORD *SOB
but no no no of course He was alway on my mind but – still! no excuse i totally forgot Dx!

and that is my sharing today………………………………..*sadly writing my entry for today…

O.M *Sigh

Leave a Reply

