The state of your Life is nothing more than a Reflection of your state of Mind

Life lessons!

image

This is so motivating!!! Things don’t always go our way but try to always find the lesson in the situation and most importantly always rely on God.

Lately a lot has been bringing me down. Things from the past have been weeding their way back into my life and taking control of my life and itd hard to talk to peopel about these things because its overwhelming but I know I am being tempted and yes its difficult to be happy sometimes but I decided that I am happy because maybe these things are happening in order for me to Push forward and to finally take control of my life. hehe

It’s a little insane really, the thoughts that float in my head but i believe it’s good to examine your life and know what needs to be changed in life and MAKE the change. It is hard and sometimes you fall back and then you fall again but God is always there for you. You can do anything through Christ who strengthens you! Don’t expect anyone to change something FOR you. Your livelihood depends on yourself. God is always there for you and he will direct your path πŸ™‚

image

oh and sometimes we need to Zen! It’s a good way to connect with yourself. It’s funny though because I have a friend named Zen and so I imagine the person Zen………that needs to be done…CRAZY PLACE IN MY HEAD I TELL YOU PEOPLE XD

Today is good Friday!!! Jesus died on the cross for all our sins today. He suffered so much for the very people who put Him on the cross. How much more could He have shown His love for us? *sigh of satisfaction. ~~Praise Him always ~~

Happy Easter everyone!! Have a great weekend πŸ™‚

SonBon.

Leave a Reply

